Ready to Maximize the Value of Your Company in 2020?

Farber News
January 23, 2020
Ready to Maximize the Value of Your Company in 2020?

You’ve heard it many times already, it’s a new year and brandnew decade—that often means its time to make some new resolutions for your business. Well, we’ve also made some changes and we’d like to re-introduce our expanded Corporate Finance team.  

Some other things haven’t changed. Our experienced team will continue to help support your growth, sell or expand your business, or shore up lagging performance. We’ve got you covered with: 

So, the question remains, is your organization positioned to take that next step? If so, it’s all about forward thinking, early prevention and shrewd planning—and we’re here to help you navigate the uncertainties that come with realizing your financial objectives.  

Ready to get started? Contact us today:

Glenn Bowman

Glenn Bowman
Senior Managing Director
gbowman@farbergroup.com
T:
416.496-3192

Piers Marsden

Piers Marsden
Managing Director
pmarsden@farbergroup.com
T:
647.796.6031

Barbara Cowper

Barbara Cowper
Managing Director
bcowper@farbergroup.com
T:
416.496.3760

Bob Blades

Bob Blades
Senior Consultant
bblades@farbergroup.com
T:
647.796.6038

Mark Yang

Mark Yang
Senior Consultant
myang@farbergroup.com
T:
416.496.3414

Rohan Kumar

Rohan Kumar
Consultant
rkumar@farbergroup.com
T:
416.496.3069